Board & StaffDedicated to Expanding Masonic Philanthropy

The Kansas Masonic Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees, which includes 15 trustees who serve staggered three-year terms. The president also appoints associate trustees to serve on various committees. Additionally, the foundation is supported by qualified staff. We invite you to meet the board and staff!

Board of Trustees

R∴W∴Lincoln L. Wilson, Jr.
President (Goodland)
Bro. Jonathan W. McConnell
Executive Vice-President (Wichita)
W∴R. Russell (Russ) Brown
Vice-President (Wichita)
Bro. Brad T. Koehn
Secretary/Treasurer (Topeka)
W∴Derek E. Cookson
Trustee (Howard)
W∴Michael G. Davison
Trustee (Topeka)
R∴W∴David W. (Dave) Hendricks
Trustee (Emporia)
W∴Victor J. (Vic) Henke
Trustee (Leavenworth)
R∴W∴Derik L. Hockett
Trustee (Satanta)
W∴William P. (Bill) Leonard
Trustee (Overland Park)
W∴Alexander D. (Alex) Leslie
Trustee (Morland)
R∴W∴Herbert F. (Herb) Merrick
Trustee (Lansing)
R∴W∴Robert F. Nelson
Trustee (Emporia)
R∴W∴Mark C. Reeder
Trustee (Silver Lake)
M∴W∴Fredrick W. (Rick) Reichert
Trustee (Lansing)
W∴John A. Reynolds
Trustee (Salina)
R∴W∴Timothy A. (Tim) Russell
Trustee (Caney)
Bro. Ralph W. Streit
Trustee (Larned)
W∴Donald W. (Don) Wheeler
Trustee (Fort Scott)
R∴W∴Douglas L. (Doug) Wilkinson
Trustee (Belleville)


Bro. Robert A. Shively, CAE, CFRE
Executive Director
Lynne M. Diehl
Administrative Secretary
Elisabeth M. Angel
Accounting Manager

Support the Foundation

Help to expand Masonic philanthropy within our state by donating to the Kansas Masonic Foundation.